Navigate Up
Sign In

 International Students

 Fees, Study Permits and Accommodation

​For details regarding fees for the Honours, Master's and PhD programmes, please contact:

 • Ms Dorothy Abrahams on dabrahams@uwc.ac.za or +27 21 959 2154 /2307

Ms D Rose on drose@uwc.ac.za

 For any Tuition Fees or SAQA (O or A- Levels) enquiries for International/Foreign students, contact:

Ms Emily Stuurman  at our Student Administration office on estuurman@uwc.ac.za

Mr Fred Sefela on fsefela@uwc.ac.za  

For more information regarding Honours bursaries, contact:

Ms Mabrey Bennett on mwbennett@uwc.ac.za or Contact no. +27 21 959 3338

or go to http://nrfonline.nrf.ac.za . 

For Masters or Ph.D DAAD scholarships, please contact:

Ms Ina Conradie. Access website: www.drd-sa.org for more details.  Due date : 


For assistance with study permits, please contact:

Ms Emily Stuurman  at our Student Administration office on estuurman@uwc.ac.za

Mr Fred Sefela on fsefela@uwc.ac.za  


For Visa Information please click Here ​

For University Accommodation, please contact:

Ms Yasin on syasin@uwc.ac.za details: +27 21 959 2569 / 2999 or email (This is the applicants responsibility).

Ms Margo Simon, Residence Co-ordinator, Kovacs UWC Student Village, on kovacs@uwc.ac.za. Tel: 27.21 959 950

Note that we do not arrange accommodation and it is your responsibility to make these arrangements.​​

Social

Related Links

UWC Supports Sustainability
© 2013 UWC | Disclaimer | Sign-in

Contact Centre

University of the Western Cape,
Robert Sobukwe Road,
Bellville, 7535,
Republic of South Africa

info@uwc.ac.za | +27 21 959 2911

Location