Sign In

Welcome to Contact Us

Stay in touch with the Donor Relations Office via email, telephone and fax

 

 Contact

 

Ingrid Fourie
Donor Relations Manager
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 9517
Fax: +27 (0)21 959 3115
Email: ifourie@uwc.ac.za

Essa Sadien
Donor Relations: Financial/ Operations Officer
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 3141
Fax: +27 (0)21 959 3115
Email: esadien@uwc.ac.za
 
Marlene Scholtz
Donor Relations Officer
Tel: (021) 959-2482
Fax: +27 (0)21 959 3115
Email: mscholtz@uwc.ac.za
 
Stafford Bomester
Donor Relations: Fundraising and Development
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 9569
Fax: +27 (0)21 959 3115
Email: sbomester@uwc.ac.za
 
Bridget Bretherton
Donor Relations: Operations Administrator
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 3342
Fax: +27 (0)21 959 3115
Email: bbretherton@uwc.ac.za
 
Awaatief Daniels
Donor Relations: Prospects Researcher
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 2597
Fax: +27 (0)21 959 3115
Email: adaniels@uwc.ac.za
 
Melissa Maans
Donor Relations: Operations Administrator
Email: mmaans@uwc.ac.za
Office Number: +27 (0)21 959 2627
Fax Number: +27 (0)21 959 3115
UWC Supports Sustainability
© 2013 UWC | Disclaimer | Sign-in

Contact Centre

University of the Western Cape,
Robert Sobukwe Road,
Bellville, 7535,
Republic of South Africa

info@uwc.ac.za | +27 21 959 2911

Location