Navigate Up
Sign In

EXPERT LIST

Institutional Advancement Office is the fundraising, marketing and development arm of UWCAlumni maintains and promotes relationships between UWC’s former studentsMedia handles media coverage and institutional communications for journalists and university members through press release publicationsManage online content and sustain the UWC portal by applying best online and social media practice​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​sShaping the internal and external standing and profile of UWC as a vibrant Institution through communication and marketing
 

Arts

Prof E Conradie - Ecological Theology

Tel : 021 959 2206

Email : econradie@uwc.ac.za

  

Prof A Krog - Creative writing; Afrikaans culture; Reconciliation

Tel : 021 959 3937/ 2235

Email : akrog@uwc.ac.za

   

Prof P Lalu - Globalisation and Humanities, Digitisation

Tel : 021 959 3162

Email : plalu@uwc.ac.za

 

Prof P Le Roux - Basic Income Grant

Tel : 021 959 3856

Email : pleroux@worldonline.ac.za

   

Prof T Shefer - HIV/AIDS; Masculinity; Gender Issues

Tel : 021 959 3360

Email : tshefer@uwc.ac.za

 

Prof D Brown - South African/ Postcolonial Literary and Cultural Studies

Tel : 021 959 2667

Email : djbrown@uwc.ac.za

 

Dr. H van Ryneveld -German intercultural and contemporary literature.

Tel : 021 959 2091

Email : hvryneveld@uwc.ac.za

 

Prof U Meshtrie - Land Restitution

Tel : 021 959 3130

Email : umeshtrie@uwc.ac.za

 

Prof W Woodward - Animal ethics; animals in literature; South African Literature

Tel : 021 959 2107

Email : wwoodward@uwc.ac.za

 

 

Prof C Dyers - Multilingualism and Sociolinguistics

Tel : 021 959 2420/ 2380

Email : cdyers@uwc.ac.za

 
UWC Supports Sustainability
© 2013 UWC | Disclaimer | Sign-in

Contact Centre

University of the Western Cape,
Robert Sobukwe Road,
Bellville, 7535,
Republic of South Africa

info@uwc.ac.za | +27 21 959 2911

Location