Navigate Up
Sign In

 Contact Us

Dr Sue Pathersupather@uwc.ac.za – T&L Specialist, DVC: Academic

Dorothea Hendricksdohendricks@uwc.ac.za – HOD,  Office for Academic Support, CSSS

Allison Fullardafullard@uwc.ac.za – Deputy Director, UWC Library

Arona Disonadisa@uwc.ac.za – Coordinator, UWC Writing Centre

Faeza Khanfakhan@uwc.ac.za – Coordinator: Living-Learning, ResLife

Winston Middletonwmiddleton@uwc.ac.za – Manager, Office for Student Development​

Social

Related Links

UWC Supports Sustainability
© 2013 UWC | Disclaimer | Sign-in

Contact Centre

University of the Western Cape,
Robert Sobukwe Road,
Bellville, 7535,
Republic of South Africa

info@uwc.ac.za | +27 21 959 2911

Location