Navigate Up
Sign In

 PLACEMENTS AND ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

 ​

PLACEMENTS AND ADMINISTRATION UNIT

The Administration division consists of the Placement Section which is responsible for residence applications, subsequent residence placement of students and related administration which includes fee charges.  The Business Administration unit manages holiday accommodation and provides administrative support to the rest of the department.

CONTACT DETAILS

PLACEMENT AND ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Mrs Neliswa Majola
Tel:   021 959 2569
E-Mail: nmajola@uwc.ac.za
 
PLACEMENT COORDINATOR  
Ms Busisiwe Mzalazala
Tel:  021 959 9578
E-Mail: bmzalazala@uwc.ac.za 
 
BUSINESS ADMIN COORDINATOR
Mrs Nomfundo Msuthwana
Tel:   021 959 3495 
E-Mail: nmsuthwana@uwc.ac.za

PLACEMENT OFFICER - SENIORS
Ms Nuraan Kamaar
Tel: 021 959 2568
E-Mail: nkamaar@uwc.ac.za

PLACEMENT OFFICER - 1st YEARS
Ms Fundiswa Hleza
Tel: 021 959 2568
E-Mail: fhleza@uwc.ac.za

SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR
Mr Trevor Harker
Tel: 021 959 9267
E-Mail: tharker@uwc.ac.za

PLACEMENT ADMINISTRATOR
Ms Bianca Daniels
Tel: 021 959 2569
E-Mail: bjdaniels@uwc.ac.za



​ ​​

Social

Related Links

UWC Supports Sustainability
© 2013 UWC | Disclaimer | Sign-in

Contact Centre

University of the Western Cape,
Robert Sobukwe Road,
Bellville, 7535,
Republic of South Africa

info@uwc.ac.za | +27 21 959 2911

Location