Contact Us

Contact

The who's who in the International Relations Office

Mr Umesha Bawa
Position:
Director of International Relations Office
Email: ubawa@uwc.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 959 3400

Ms Tracy G. Beckett
Position: 
Manager of International Relations Office
Email: tbeckett@uwc.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 959 3441

Ms Debra Lamson
Position: 
Office Coordinator
Email: dlamson@uwc.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 959 2884

Ms Rushni Salie
Position:
Administrator and Secretariat
Email: rsalie@uwc.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 959 2487

Ms Maureen Davis
Position:
Administrator and Secretariat, SANORD
Email: mdavis@uwc.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 959 3802

Dr Liren Benjamin Zeng(曾立人)
Position:
Director, Confucius Institute for Chinese Medicine (UWC)
Email: lzeng@uwc.ac.za
Tel: +27 68 115 0535

Ms Iris Wu
Position: 
Director, Confucius Institute for Chinese Medicine (UWC)
Email: confucius@uwc.ac.za
Tel: +27 68 115 0535

Ms Tinashe Nyamurowa
Position:
Student Assistant