Navigate Up
Sign In

Welcome to Sport Codes

​​​​​​UWC offers a wide range of fully resourced and well ad​ministered sport codes​​​​

 

 Sport Codes

 

Sports Administration Contact Details

Name

Sport Code

Number

Email




Barends, Hayward

Project Coordinator

021 959 2023

hmbarends@uwc.ac.za

Bentley, Glen

Aquatics and Boxing

021 959 2318

gbentley@uwc.ac.za

Cloete, Elmien

Netball and Volleyball

021 959 2791

ecloete@uwc.ac.za

Heyns, Adrian

Rugby and Dance Sport

021 959 2980

aheyns@uwc.ac.za

Jones, Timothy

Squash and Tennis

021 959 2348

tjones@uwc.ac.za

Orderson, D Mr

Hiking and Recreation

021 959 2018

dorderson@uwc.ac.za

Volkwyn, H Mr

Athletics and Basketball

021 959 2056

hvolkwyn@uwc.ac.za

Wrankmore, A Mr

Cricket, Hockey and Karate

021 959 3449

awrankmore@uwc.ac.za

Wyngaard, EA Mr

Football, Chess and Golf

021 959 3131

ewyngaard@uwc.ac.za

UWC Supports Sustainability
© 2013 UWC | Disclaimer | Sign-in

Contact Centre

University of the Western Cape,
Robert Sobukwe Road,
Bellville, 7535,
Republic of South Africa

info@uwc.ac.za | +27 21 959 2911

Location