Navigate Up
Sign In

Welcome to Sport Codes

​​​​​​UWC offers a wide range of fully resourced and well ad​ministered sport codes​​​​

 

 Sport Codes

 
​​

Name

Number

Email

Code

Achilles, Cedric

021 959 2017

cachilles@uwc.ac.za

Support Services Manager and cricket

Alexander, Frederick

021 959 2548

falexander@uwc.ac.za

Ground Staff

Andreas, Wynand

021 959 2318

wandreas@uwc.ac.za

Swimming Pool Staff

Barends, Hayward

021 959 2023

hmbarends@uwc.ac.za

Project Coordinator

Bentley, Glen

021 959 2318

gbentley@uwc.ac.za

Athletics, Basketball and Boxing

Cloete, Elmien

021 959 2791

ecloete@uwc.ac.za

Rugby and Volleyball

Gagayi, Mandla

021 959 2207

mgagayi@uwc.ac.za

Director

Heyns, Adrian

021 959 2980

aheyns@uwc.ac.za

Netball and Dance Sport

Kensley, Colin

021 959 3675

ckensley@uwc.ac.za

Facility Supervisor

Langeveld, Avril

021 959 9732

alangeveld@uwc.ac.za

Administrative Officer

Mgulwa, Nadia

021 959 2548

nmgulwa@uwc.ac.za

Hockey, Karate and cheerleading

Onderson, D Mr

021 959 2018

dordenson@uwc.ac.za

Aquatics, Supa Pool, Rowing and Hiking

S​​​warts, ​J Mr

021 959 2548

jswarts@uwc.ac.za

Ground Staff

Wrankmore, Andrew

021 959 3449

awrankmore@uwc.za​
Gym Manager and Bodybuilding

Wyngaard, EA 

021 959 3131 ewyngaard@uwc.ac.za Football, Chess and Golf

Simphiwe Makinana

Squash
UWC Supports Sustainability
© 2013 UWC | Disclaimer | Sign-in

Contact Centre

University of the Western Cape,
Robert Sobukwe Road,
Bellville, 7535,
Republic of South Africa

info@uwc.ac.za | +27 21 959 2911

Location