Navigate Up
Sign In

Welcome to Contact Us

We really want to stay in touch! You can contact us by mail, fax, telephone, email, Facebook, Twitter or simply pop in at our offices.​​​​​

 

 Contact

 
For any media related enquiries please contact:

Gasant Abarder
Media, Marketing and Communications Manager
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 4094
Email: gabarder@uwc.ac.za

 

Nashira Davids
Editor
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 2625
Email: nndavids@uwc.ac.za

 

Nastasha Crow
Production & Editorial Coordinator
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 9525
Email: ncrow@uwc.ac.za

 

Grant Cyster
Communications & Media: Online Coordinator
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 3637
Email:gcyster@uwc.ac.za

 

Jesi Townsend
Digital Communications Officer
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 4226
Email: jtownsend@uwc.ac.za

 

Amy Myers
Digital Communications Officer
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 4085
Email: amyers@uwc.ac.za

 

Harriet Box
Publicist
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 9566
Email: hbox@uwc.ac.za

 

Aidan Van Den Heever
Publicist
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 4225 
Cell: 072 332 2055
Email: avandenheever@uwc.ac.za


Nicklaus Kruger
Writer
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 4233
E: nkruger@uwc.ac.za

 

Myolisi Gophe
Writer 
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 9559
E:
mgophe@uwc.ac.za​​

UWC Supports Sustainability
© 2013 UWC | Disclaimer | Sign-in

Contact Centre

University of the Western Cape,
Robert Sobukwe Road,
Bellville, 7535,
Republic of South Africa

info@uwc.ac.za | +27 21 959 2911

Location