Navigate Up
Sign In

Welcome to Contact Us

We really want to stay in touch! You can contact us by mail, fax, telephone, email, Facebook, Twitter or simply pop in at our offices.‚Äč

 

 Contact

 
For any media related enquiries please contact:

Luthando Tyhalibongo
Communication and Media Manager
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 2625
C
ell: 079 880 4655
Email: xtyhalibongo@uwc.ac.za 


Aidan Van Den Heever
Junior Publicist: Media Officer
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 4225 
Cell: 072 332 2055
Email: avandenheever@uwc.ac.za

 

Asiphe Nombewu 

Online Coordinator: Arts/Education and Rectorate Writer

Tel: +27 (0)21 959 4226 

Email: asnombewu@uwc.ac.za

 

Nicklaus Kruger
Communications Officer: EMS/Health/Science/Law Writer 
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 4223
E: ckruger@uwc.ac.za

 

Myolisi Gophe
Online Coordinator: Alumni/Sports/Dentistry Writer 
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 9559
E: mgophe@uwc.ac.za

 

Nastasha Crow
Communications & Media: Production & Editorial Co-ordinator
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 9525
Email: ncrow@uwc.ac.za


Grant Cyster
Communications & Media: Online Coordinator
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 3637
Email: gcyster@uwc.ac.za


Nicolas Dorfling
Communications & Media: Online Graphic Design
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 4227
Email: ndorfling@uwc.ac.za

Nkululeko Makhubu
Communications & Media: Content Developer
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 3565
Email: nmakhubu@uwc.ac.za

Funiwe Gxavu
Marketing Administrator
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 4229
Email: fgxavu@uwc.ac.za

UWC Supports Sustainability
© 2013 UWC | Disclaimer | Sign-in

Contact Centre

University of the Western Cape,
Robert Sobukwe Road,
Bellville, 7535,
Republic of South Africa

info@uwc.ac.za | +27 21 959 2911

Location