Contact Us

Contact the Registrar's Office

ACADEMIC ADMINISTRATION

Deputy Registrar: Academic Administration

Dr Ahmed Shaikjee
+27 21 959 2110
ashaikjee@uwc.ac.za


Office Administrator - Deputy Registrar: Academic Administration

Mr Nathan Titus
+27 21 959 2110
natitus@uwc.ac.za

Academic Administration Training and Development Unit (AATDU)

Manager - Academic Administration Training and Development Unit

Ms Sanchia van Staden
+27 21 959 2814 / 3343
svanstaden@uwc.ac.za


Coordinator - Academic Administration Training and Development Unit

Ms Florence Ramulifho
+27 21 959 3343
framulifho@uwc.ac.za


Facilitator - Academic Administration Training and Development Unit 

Vacant
+27 021 959 2022


Administrative Officer - Academic Administration Training and Development Unit

Mrs Maryna Talliard
+27 21 959 3795
mtalliard@uwc.ac.za


Administrative Officer - Academic Administration Training and Development Unit

Ms Aslena Martin-Van Willigh
+27 21 959 2814
apmartin@uwc.ac.za

System Access
sasiaccess@uwc.ac.za
+27 21 959 4121

Student Administration

Examinations and Graduations Office

Ms Lynn Poonah - Coordinator
+27 21 959 2359
lpoonah@uwc.ac.za


Helpdesk and Student Support

Mr Jerome Simmery - Coordinator
+27 21 959 2553
jsimmery@uwc.ac.za


International Student Services Office

Mr Khwezi Bonani - Coordinator
+27 21 959 2763
kbonani@uwc.ac.za


Liaison Office

Mr Riaan Niekerk - Coordinator
+27 21 959 2198
rniekerk@uwc.ac.za

SECRETARIAT AND POLICY MANAGEMENT

​Deputy Registrar: Secretariat and Policy Management

Ms Tamima Talip
+27 21 959 2727
ttalip@uwc.ac.za 


Office Administration - Deputy Registrar: Secretariat and Policy Management

Ms Heidie Bastian - Office Administrator
+27 21 959 2727
hbastian@uwc.ac.za

Vacant - Administrative Officer
+27 21 959 3101


Manager - Secretariat

Ms Yumna Mookrey
+27 21 959 2727
ymookrey@uwc.ac.za


Secretariat Committee Officers

Ms Shanon Copperfield - Senior Committee Officer
+27 21 959 2146
scoppperfield@uwc.ac.za

Ms Ntombekhaya Nkhola - Senior Committee Officer
+27 21 959 2204
nnkhola@uwc.ac.za

Mr Bronwen Geyer - Committee Officer
+27 21 959 3100
bgeyer@uwc.ac.za

Ms Mercia Mottie - Committee Officer
+27 21 959 9479
mmottie@uwc.ac.za

Ms Justine Voigt - Committee Officer
+27 21 959 2956
jvoigt@uwc.ac.za 

Mr Moose Burger - Committee Officer
+27 21 959 9556
mlburger@uwc.ac.za

Contact Centre

UWC Contact Centre Switchboard

Operating hours: Monday to Friday, 08:20 – 16:30, closed on weekends and public holidays
+27 21 959 2911 
admissions@uwc.ac.za


General Enquiries, Prospective Students and Applicants

+27 21 959 3900


Registered Students

+27 21 959 3901


Alumni and Graduates

+27 21 959 3902


Parents and Sponsors

+27 21 959 3903
Loading...