Contact Us
Faculty of CHS 2014 staff gradtuate with their PhD's.

The Faculty of Commmunity and Health Sciences would like to congratulated eight staff members who graduted with their PhD this year.

In the photo from left to right are:

Prof Uta Lehmann (supervisor to Dr Hazel Bradley), Dr Marie Young (SRES), Dr Tania Steyl (Physiotherapy), Prof Julie Phillips (supervisor to Dr Tania Steyl), Prof Josè Frantz (Dean of the Faculty), Dr Penelope Martin (Nursing), Dr Hazel Bradley (Public Health), Prof Nadine Butler (co-supervisor to Dr Hazel Bradley), Dr Lucia Hess-April (Occupational Therapy), Dr Million Bimerew (Nursing), Prof Oluyinka Adejumo (supervisor to Dr Million Bimerew)

Not in photo: Dr Marie MacDonald (Social Work), Dr Barry Andrews (SRES), Dr Jo-Celene de Jongh (supervisor to), Prof Felicity Daniels (supervisor to Dr Penelope Martin)