Contact Us

Student Administration Helpdesk

The Student Administration Helpdesk is committed to providing both accurate information and prompt service by being approachable, helpful, respectful and professional at all times. The staff is committed to equitable treatment for all UWC stakeholders and respecting client confidentiality. The Helpdesk provides face-to-face service where the staff are trained to deal with a wide range of enquiries.

The responsibilities and services offered include:

  • Academic transcripts
  • Proof of registration
  • Certificate of good conduct
  • Termination of studies
  • Applications
  • Student, staff and visitor access cards
  • General enquiries

General Information

All outstanding documents must be uploaded to http://studentdocumentupload.uwc.ac.za/.
The following administrative forms can be found below:  Arts & Humanities  Community & Health Sciences  Economic & Management Sciences
Dentistry  Education  Law  Natural Sciences
  • Recognition of Credits (email your Faculty Liaison Officer)
Faculty Liaison Officer Name Email Address
Faculty of Arts & Humanities Ms Robyn Loubser rloubser@uwc.ac.za
Faculty of Community & Health Science Mr Ntsikomzi Bembe nbembe@uwc.ac.za 
Faculty of Dentistry Ms Shenese Cupido scupido@uwc.ac.za
Faculty of Economics & Management Science Ms Shenese Cupido scupido@uwc.ac.za
Faculty of Education Mr Naasieg Jappie njappie@uwc.ac.za
Faculty of Law Mr Naasieg Jappie njappie@uwc.ac.za
Faculty of Natural Science Ms Roche Benjamin rcbenjamin@uwc.ac.za
  • Application for Associate Status (click relevant faculty links below)
ARTS & HUMANITIES COMMUNITY & HEALTH SCIENCES ECONOMIC & MANAGEMENT SCIENCES 
DENTISTRY EDUCATION LAW NATURAL SCIENCES

Requests for all additional information via email must be accompanied by a certified copy of the student's identification document (ID).

Where to find us:

Student Administration, Administration Building,
West Wing, Ground Floor Banking Hall, Counters: 10-14


Contact us for further enquiries: helpdesk@uwc.ac.za
 

REGISTRATION INFORMATION FOR 2024

Loading...