Contact Us

Postgraduate Study at UWC

PLEASE NOTE: Applications for postgraduate studies in 2024 close on 30 September 2023.

The University of the Western Cape offers over 600 postgraduate programmes in its seven faculties:
  • Arts and Humanities
  • Community and Health Sciences
  • Dentistry
  • Economic and Management Sciences
  • Education
  • Law
  • Natural Sciences
Visit our Courses page to see the full selection of postgraduate options available by faculty - whether you're looking to complete Honours, Master's, doctoral or diploma / certificate.

Start your postgraduate journey at the University of the Western Cape. 

Click below to read the full University of the Western Cape postgraduate study brochure.
Postgraduate study brochure