Contact Us

Donate contact information

Professor Anesh Maniraj Singh

Position: Director: Institutional Advancement 
Email: asingh@uwc.ac.za

Ms Vera Adams 

Position: Fundraising and Donor Relations Manager 
Email: vadams@uwc.ac.za

Mr Essa Sadien 

Position: Finance Manager
Email: esadien@uwc.ac.za 

Mr Soyisile Ntombela 

Position: Fundraiser 
Email: sntombela@uwc.ac.za 

Ms Margaret Farred

Position: Fundraising and Development Coordinator
Email: mfarred@uwc.ac.za

Ms Cheryl Benadie

Position: Fundraising and Development Coordinator
Email: cbenadie@uwc.ac.za

Ms Ronica Ramsout

Position: Prospect Researcher 
Email: rramsout@uwc.ac.za

Ms Bridget Bretherton 

Position: Donor Relations Administrator 
Email: bbretherton@uwc.ac.za

Ms Melissa Maans 

Position: Donor Relations Administrator 
Email: mmaans@uwc.ac.za 
Tel: +27 21 959 2627