Contact Us

Donate contact information

Professor Anesh Maniraj Singh

Director: Institutional Advancement 
Email: asingh@uwc.ac.za

Ms Vera Adams 

Fundraising and Donor Relations Manager 
Email: vadams@uwc.ac.za

Mr Soyisile Ntombela 

Fundraiser 
Email: sntombela@uwc.ac.za 

Mr Essa Sadien 

Financial Operations Coordinator 
Email: esadien@uwc.ac.za 

Ms Bridget Bretherton 

Donor Relations Administrator 
Email: bbretherton@uwc.ac.za

Ms Melissa Maans 

Donor Relations Administrator 
Email: mmaans@uwc.ac.za 
Tel: +27 21 959 2627