Contact Us

SRC Sub Structures

Central House Committee


Qamani Qeba

Deputy Chairperson

Isago Seane


Singalakha Pakade

Deputy Secretary

Amkelekile Sigunjana


Nqaba Sotshingaye

Sports, Arts, Culture and Recreation Officer

Aliziwe Ntoto

Projects Officer

Siyabonga Mzimba

Gender and Security Officer

Amahle Nduna

Education and Transformation

Onesimo Nqweniso

Student Affairs Officer

Sifiso Mahlalela

Faculty Council

  • Dentistry
  • Law
  • Education
  • Natural Science
  • Arts
  • Economic and Management Sciences
  • Community and Health Sciences