Contact Us
Faculties & Programmes

Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Dean's Office

Professor Monwabisi Ralarala
Position: Dean
Tel: +27 (021) 959 2667
Email: moralarala@uwc.ac.za

Ms Jill Flusk
Position: Dean's Administrator
Tel:  +27 (021) 959 2235
Fax: +27 (021) 959 3636
Email: jflusk@uwc.ac.za

Faculty and Administrative Staff

Dr Sue Mcwatts
Position: Faculty Manager
Tel: +27 (021) 959 2993
Email: smcwatts@uwc.ac.za

Ms Tasneem Parker
Position: Faculty Manager's Administrator & Events Coordination
Tel: +27 (021) 959 3677
Email: taparker@uwc.ac.za

Mr Geran Siljeur
Position: Senior Faculty Officer
Tel: +27 (021) 959 2407
Email: gsiljeur@uwc.ac.za

Mr Henry Fritz
Position: Faculty Officer - Undergraduate
Tel: +27 (021) 959 2574
Email: hfritz@uwc.ac.za

Ms Franwin Strauss
Position: Administrative Officer - Undergraduate
Tel: +27 (021) 959 2152
Email: fstrauss@uwc.ac.za 

Ms Robyn Southgate
Position: Faculty Officer - Postgraduate
Tel: +27 (021) 959 9261
Email: rsouthgate@uwc.ac.za

Mr Craig Baatjes
Position: Administrative Officer - Postgraduate
Tel: +27 (021) 959 2372
Email: cbaatjes@uwc.ac.za

Mr Giles Stevens
Position: Administrative Officer - Postgraduate
Tel: +27 (021) 959 9257
Email: gmstevens@uwc.ac.za

Ms Maria Snyman
Position: Faculty Officer - Governance
Tel: +27 (021) 959 2447
Email: msnyman@uwc.ac.za

Ms Rebecca Lee
Position: Faculty Officer - Academic Planning
Tel: +27 (021) 959 2408
Email: rlee@uwc.ac.za

Mr Khululekile Dyule
Position: Faculty Officer 
Tel: +27 (021) 959 4149
Email: kdyule@uwc.ac.za

Ms Kim Fortune
Position: Administrative Assistant - Helpdesk
Tel: +27 (021) 959 2152
Email: kfortune@uwc.ac.za