Contact Us
Faculties & Programmes

Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Prof. Monwabisi Ralarala
Position:  Dean
Tel: +27 (021) 9592667
Fax:
Email: moralarala@uwc.ac.za
Ms Jill Flusk
Position: Dean's Administrator
Tel:  +27 (021) 9592235
Fax: +27 (021) 9593636
Email: jflusk@uwc.ac.za
Dr Sue Mcwatts
Position: Faculty Manager
Tel: +27 (021) 9592993
Fax: +27 (021) 9593636
Email: smcwatts@uwc.ac.za
Mr Henry Fritz
Position: Faculty Officer - Undergraduate
Tel: +27 (021) 9592574
Fax: +27 (021) 9593636
Email: hfritz@uwc.ac.za
Ms Franwin Strauss
Position: Administrative Officer - Undergraduate
Tel: +27 (021) 9592152
Fax: +27 (021) 9593636
Email: fstrauss@uwc.ac.za 
Ms Tasneem Parker
Position: Faculty Manager's Administrator & Events Coordination
Tel: +27 (021) 9593677
Fax:+27 (021) 9593636
Email: taparker@uwc.ac.za
Ms Geran Siljeur
Position: Senior Faculty Officer
Tel: +27 (021) 9592407
Fax: +27 (021) 9593636
Email: gsiljeur@uwc.ac.za
Mr Giles Stevens
Position: Administrative Officer – Postgraduate Office
Tel: +27 (021) 9599257
Fax: +27 (021) 9593636
Email: gmstevens@uwc.ac.za
Ms Robyn Southgate
Position: Faculty Officer – Postgraduate Office
Tel: +27 (021) 9599261
Fax: +27 (021) 9593636
Email: rsouthgate@uwc.ac.za
Ms Kim Fortune
Position: Administrative Assistant - Helpdesk
Tel: +27 (021) 9592152
Fax: +27 (021) 9593636
Email: kfortune@uwc.ac.za
Ms Maria Snyman
Position: Faculty Officer - Governance
Tel: +27 (021) 9592447
Fax: +27 (021) 9593636
Email: msnyman@uwc.ac.za
Mr Craig Baatjes
Position: Administrative Officer - Post Graduate
Tel: +27 (021) 9592372
Fax: +27 (021) 9593636
Email: cbaatjes@uwc.ac.za
Ms Rebecca Lee
Position: Faculty Officer – Academic Planning
Tel: +27 (021) 9592408
Fax: +27 (021) 9593636
Email: rlee@uwc.ac.za
Mr Khululekile Dyule
Position: Faculty Officer 
Tel: +27 (021) 9594149
Fax: +27 (021) 9593636
Email: kdyule@uwc.ac.za