Contact Us

Faculty Administration Office (Undergraduate)
Tel: +27 (021) 959 3164
Email: emsadmin@uwc.ac.za (Full-time Students)
Email: emspart-time@uwc.ac.za (Part-time Students)

Faculty Administration Office (Postgraduate)
Tel: +27 (021) 959 3163
Email: ems-pg@uwc.ac.za

Department of Management and Entrepreneurship:
021 959 2595
Email: hod-management@uwc.ac.za

Department of Finance:
021 959 2084/ 3223
Undergraduate: Mrs Melanie Paulsen - mmpaulsen@uwc.ac.za
Postgraduate : Mrs Felicia Petersen - fpetersen@uwc.ac.za

School of Government:
Tel: +27 (021) 959 3169
Undergraduate: leyssen@uwc.ac.za
Postgraduate Office: bmaart@uwc.ac.za
Fair Share: fairshare@uwc.ac.za

Department of Accounting:
Tel: +27 (021) 959 3256/3011/3264
Email: accounting@uwc.ac.za

Academic Literacies Programme:
Mrs Rochelle May
Tel: +27 (021) 959 3485
Email: rmay@uwc.ac.za

Extended Curriculum Programme:
Mrs Rholda Kriel
Tel: +27 (021) 959 3485
Email: rkriel@uwc.ac.za

Department of Economics:
Tel: +27 (021) 959 2579/3208/3194
Email: eco@uwc.ac.za
Undergraduate: Mrs Genene Pillay - gcpillay@uwc.ac.za
Postgraduate: Ms Chrystal Dilgee - cdilgee@uwc.ac.za

Department of Industrial Psychology:
Tel: +27 (021) 959 3184/2585
Email: ips@uwc.ac.za / luthomas@uwc.ac.za
Postgraduate : Ms Margrette Marais - mamarais@uwc.ac.za
Undergraduate : Ms Lorna Naude - lnaude@uwc.ac.za

Department of Information Systems:
Tel: +27 (021) 959 3680/3238/3958
Undergraduate: Mrs Albertina Halindintwali - amujawamilya@uwc.ac.za
Postgraduate : Mrs Zulfah Smith- zsmith@uwc.ac.za

Department of Political Studies:
Tel: +27 (021) 959 3228
Undergraduate: Mrs Nadia Jansen - njansen@uwc.ac.za
Postgraduate : Mr Ashley Rooks - arooks@uwc.ac.za

Institute for Poverty, Land and Agrarian Studies (PLAAS):
Tel: +27 (021) 959 3733 or via our website
Email: info@plaas.org.za

Institute for Social Development:
Tel: +27 (021) 959 3858
Email: isd@uwc.ac.za
For Registration, Marks and EMSHD queries - pkippie@uwc.ac.za

Follow us on Twitter: @uwcemsfaculty
Like our Facebook Page: @uwcemsfaculty
Follow us on Instagram: @uwcemsfaculty
Follow us on TikTok: @uwcemsfaculty

Follow us on Twitter: @uwcemsfaculty
Like our Facebook Page: @uwcemsfaculty
Follow us on Instagram: @uwcemsfaculty
Follow us on TikTok: @uwcemsfaculty
Loading...